Deleted Content Still Appears on TINT

If you delete a post on any social network after that post has been added to your TINT it will not be deleted from our platform. This is due to the fact that our database stores information about your post as soon as it comes in to allow for it to be personalized and moderated.

Not to worry! As a workaround you may simply delete the post in the TINT Editor. Alternatively, if you are unable to find the post in question, you may remove and re-add the social connection containing the deleted post in the TINT Editor. Re-adding the connection will ensure that your TINT is consistent with what is currently displayed on your social network.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.